Slide
Kuva: Sanni Oikarinen

Kasvattajat Länsi- ja Sisä-Suomi

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

Beardforest's

Marika Koivumetsä- Paloheimo
Peräseinäjoki
044-2006682, marika.koivumetsa@gmail.com

Nixian's
Katja Jokipii
Oskarintie 20
62200 Kauhava
puh. 0408247347

Keski-Pohjanmaa

-

Keski-Suomi

Kesiliin

Liisa Brander-Keskinen
Toritie 41
17800 Kuhmoinen
puh. 050 520 6442
liisa.keskinen@sci.fi
Kotisivut

Zanimin

Remonen Mirka
Lemettiäntie 2a3
41340 Laukaa
puh. 040 5642 599
mimmi05@suomi24.fi

Zharcon

Sari Korpela
Jyväskylä
puh. 044 350 0344
korpelash@gmail.com

Pirkanmaa

Baumeister
Ritva Kiviniemi
Lempäälä
Puh. 0400 644 272
baumeister@elisanet.fi
Epelin

Saija Harha
Nirvanpellonkatu 2 H 33820 Tampere
puh. +358 40 588 7471
saija.epelin@luukku.com

Liquid Silver's

Salla Simpura-Päivö
Ylöjärvi
puh. 044 974 3551
salla.simpura@hotmail.com
Kotisivut

Proceller

Satu Lampinen
Kangasala
puh. 0400 828 688 proceller@gmail.com
Kotisivut

Silverjoy
Anne Jaakkola
Tampere
Puh. 045 678 9284
anne.jaakkola@silverjoy.fi
Stator

Taija Järvelä-Välimäki
Masontie 43
37180 SARKOLA (Nokia)
puh. 040 561 7773
taija.suomi2@luukku.com

Tiia Suomi
Vitikankatu 1 D 8
37120 NOKIA
puh. 040 751 8112
Kotisivut

Supervisors

Anna Pukkila
Homppulanlahti 40
Ikaalinen Kilvakkala
puh. 045 119 6969
anna.pukkila@gmail.com
Kotisivut

Taidog's

Taina Jussila
Nokia
Puh. 040 7765665
taina.humaloja@gmail.com
Kotisivut

Tuumailijan
Leena Suonpää
Väinämöisentie 9 A 3
39100 Hämeenkyrö
puh. 040 847 7523
lisemette08@gmail.com

Pohjanmaa

Heathkeeper's

Johanna Similä
Vaasa
puh. 040 823 1210 johanna.simila@gmail.com
Kotisivut

Pro Auctore

Marina Hultholm
Saarimetsäntie 142
65630 Karperö
puh. 0400 120416
marina.hultholm@fimnet.fi
Kotisivut

Timekiller

Mikaela Holmström
Vaasa
Puh. 041 4341 888
holmstrom.mikaela@gmail.com
Kotisivut