Slide
Kuva: Sanni Oikarinen

Kasvattajat Etelä-Suomi

Etelä-Karjala

-

Kymenlaakso

Faustkämpfen

Kikko Askola-Mauno & Jarno Mauno
Ilomäentie 54
45370 Valkeala
puh. 040 0817 214
kikko.askolamauno@gmail.com
Kotisivut

 

Larutzellan

Markku Suuronen
Kalliojärventie 122
45740 Kuusankoski
puh. 050 055 8684
markku.suuronen@gmail.com
Kotisivut

Ricalmin

Liisa Virtanen
Kotipolku 11 c
45700 Kuusankoski
040 059 1963
Lisbet97@hotmail.fi
Kotisivut

 

Yacamas

Merja Saarenpää
Kouvola/Mäntyharju
puh. 040 548 0615
merja.saarenpaa@gmail.com
Kotisivut

 

Miniteam's
Katja Lievonen
Kouvola
Puh. 040 848951
katja.lievonen85@gmail.com

Päijät-Häme

Jettaharjun

Maiju Karppinen
Korpimaantie 1
15320 Lahti
puh. 044 068 7665
jettaharjun@gmail.com

 

Kanta-Häme

Dinafix's

Lea Haanpää
Kontiotie 90
14200 Turenki
puh. 050 581 3235
haanpaa.lea@gmail.com

 

Memorytale's
Heidi Lamminaho-Vankka
Välimäentie 4
14200 Turenki, Janakkala

Puh. 044 5506 336
heidi.lamminaho-vankka@pp.inet.fi
Kotisivut

Uusimaa

Adlers

Gunnel Adlercreutz
Ödesängsvägen 87 (Autioniityntie 87)
02420 Jorvas
puh. 040 547 8755
gunnel@adlercreutz.fi

Argentonero

Johanna Höök-Nikanne
Lohjantie 54 b
03100 Nummela
puh. 050 560 3335
johanna.hook-nikanne@fimnet.fi
Kotisivut

 

Backout's

Arja Niemijärvi
Turuntie 1551
09430 Saukkola
puh. 046 622 5671
backouts@dnainternet.net
Kotisivut

 

Bellabellax

Riitta-Leena Roos
Kirkkoharju 16
Espoo
puh. 0400 775 070
kennelbellabellax@gmail.com
Kotisivut

 

Big Paw's

Eija Nurmela & John Nieminen
Kuusitie 45
02420 Jorvas (Kirkkonummi)
puh. 0400 230544 / 0500 415324
Eija@bigpaws.fi / John.nieminen@kolumbus.fi
Kotisivut

 

Black Style

Ilpo Mattsson
Ylitilantie 51 B
01800 Klaukkala
puh. 0400 943 567
ilpo.mattsson@hotmail.com
Kotisivut

 

Busterin

Anu Valve
02260 Espoo
040 5905612
anu.valve@mabuster.fi
Kotisivut

D'Arne

Maimu Strang
Helsingintie 1286a
07830 Pukaro (Lapinjärvi)
puh. 0400 313 273, strang.maimu@gmail.com

Darya's
Tarja Ivakko
Kulloo (Porvoo)
puh. 044 208 6339
kennel.daryas@gmail.com
Dayway's

Susanna Päivätie
Palojoki (Nurmijärvi)
puh. 040 557 8254 susanna@daywayskennel.fi
Kotisivut

 

Enyos

Pirita Halme
Pesäkuusenkatu 1 C 7
04480 Haarajoki
puh. 040 724 9511, kennelenyos@gmail.com
Kotisivut

 

Greedy Rascal's
Minna Mård
Isoniityntie 33
03850 Pusula (Lohja)
puh. 0405327731
greedyrascals@gmail.com

 

Jettyspoof's

Nea Tolonen
Kankaanmetsäntie 30
04660 Numminen
puh. 040 827 5558
nea.tolonen@gmail.com
Kotisivut

 

Lodent's
Lotta Luusuaniemi 
Hyvinkää
puh. 050 3678908
Kotisivut
Mihan

Raili Kärkkäinen
Mäkikuja 3
90450 Kempele
puh. 0405942064
karkkaiset1@hotmail.com

Saimi & Ahti Nieminen
Suutalantie 49
06500 Porvoo
0405051933
mihankennel@hotmail.com
Kotisivut

 

Nouzer's

Leena Nousiainen
Raappavuorenreuna 8 D 50
01620 Vantaa
040 510 3632
nouzers66@gmail.com
Kotisivut

Noveria

Mihail Turchin
Ristikalliontie 24
02460 Kirkkonummi
puh. 045 264 2708
info@noveriadog.com
Kotisivut

 

Paratus

Annica Brax
Karjaa, Raasepori
puh. 040 9315 551
Annica.brax@gmail.com

Pepperleaf

Tarja Lehti
Kirkkonummi
puh. 050 311 3141
pepperleaf@elisanet.fi
Kotisivut

 

Rogue One's

Niina Rovio
Espoo
puh. 044 362 0015
niina@rogueminis.com
Kotisivut

 

Sebter's

Helena Saarinen & Laura Touhonen
Vantaa
sebterskennel@gmail.com
Kotisivut

 

Side-Line’s

Hilkka Sjöblom ja Niina Järvinen
Kirkkonummi
hilkka.sjoblom@hotmail.com/niinas@kolumbus.fi
0503569001/Hilkka
0405796170/Niina
Kotisivut

Skorpiko's

Mervi Aittamäki
Pornainen
skorpikos@gmail.com
Kotisivut

Super Play's

Mervi Raisaari
Nurmijärvi
puh. 040 0617 255
mervi.raisaari@kolumbus.fi
Kotisivut

Tahtitassun

Arja Liinavuori
Espoo
puh. 041 472 8860
kennel@tahtitassun.fi
Kotisivut

 

Wilperin

Tarja Salminen
Koivistontie 116
03600 Karkkila
puh. 050 300 6587
wilperin.ts@gmail.com
Kotisivut

 

Xtravaschnauza

Heli Lillbacka
Timmermossantie 9
10210 Inkoo
puh. 045 278 3438
heli@xtravaschnauza.org
Kotisivut