SUOMEKSI
IN ENGLISH

Suomen Kääpiösnautserikerho ry - Finska Dvärgschnauzerklubben rf

Kasvattajat K - O

Kaiserschnauz's Nathalie Karakko, 95800 Sieppijärvi
nathalie.karakko@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:


Kappulan, Annamari Kahala, Eurajoentie 704 Eura
050 365 5001 / 02 864 8099,
annamari.kahala@dnainternet.net
Värit, joita kasvattaa: 


 
Kiahan, Hannele Tommila, Vanha Raumantie 836, 28660 Pori
050 331 6616,
hannele.tommila@kiahantalli.fi
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Kesiliin, Liisa Brander-Keskinen, Toritie 41 17800 Kuhmoinen
050 5206442 liisa.keskinen@sci.fi
Värit, joita kasvattaa:


Kikico , Raisa Aine, Taaplarintie 5, 90800 Oulu
044 250 1111, raisa.anine@aine.fi

Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Kuuraparran Sirkku Haapalainen, Karjalankatu 1B , 87700 Kajaani

050 517 2696
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Lapland's Heidi Jaukkuri, Rovaniemi
040 516 6814,
kennel.laplands@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Larutzellan Markku Suuronen, Kalliojärventie 122, 45740 Kuusankoski
0500 5
58684, markku.suuronen@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:


Liquid Silver's Salla Simpura-Päivö, Ylöjärvi
044 974 3551
,salla.simpura@hotmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Lodent's Lotta Luusuaniemi, Hyvinkää
050 367 8908, l.p.penttinen@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:
 

Luvimarin, Petra-Sofia Ylinen, Niementie 223, 29100 Luvia
050 561 3140, kennel.luvimarin@gmail.com

Värit, joita kasvattaa:
 

Magic Maker Lehtinen Laura, Wilhelm Schildtin katu 17 B 29, 40470 Jyväskylä
0400 789 927,
lauramagicmaker@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Mairan Amor Maiju Rautio, Pajakuja 1, 85500 Nivala
0400 127 203, ruttuherra@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa : 

Memorytale's Heidi Lamminaho-Vankka, Välimäentie 4, 14200 Turenki (Janakkala)
044 550 6336,
heidi.lamminaho-vankka@pp.inet.fi
ruttuherra@gmail.com

Metpol Renata Kaminska, Antti Chydeniuksenkatu 7B, 67100 Kokkola
040 414 2565, renata.kaminska@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Midnight's Speeders Marja-Leena Ahola, Katilantie 4, 61550 Orismala (Isokyrö)
040 592 4775 ,
marja-leena.ahola@outlook.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Mihan Saimi ja Ahti Nieminen, Suutalantie 49 , 06500 Porvoo p. 040 505 1933
/ Raili Kärkkäinen, Mäkikuja 3 90450 Kempele p, 040 594 2064
mihankennel@hotmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Miniteam's  Katja Lievonen , Okantie 11 45720 Kuusankoski
040 8480951 katja.lievonen85@gmail.com

Värit, joita kasvattaa:


Ninetsun Niina Kaihua, Lempäälä
040 5642288, nkaihua@gmail.com

Värit, joita kasvattaa:



Nixian´s Katja Jokipii, Oskarintie 20, 62200 Kauhava

040 824 7347, katja.jokipii@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Nokiparran Terhi Luomala, Hoppulankatu 4 37120 Nokia
044 0615585 terhi.luomala@icloud.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Northern Starshine, Tatiana Tupitsyna, Säästöpankintie 10, 02580 Siuntio
046 812 7776,
ttatiana9184@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Nouzer's Leena Nousiainen, Raappavuorenreuna 8D50, 01620 Vantaa
040 510 3632, nouzers66@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Noveria Mikhail Turchin, Ristikalliontie 24, 02460 Kantvik (Kirkkonummi)
045 264 2708,
info@noveriadog.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa: