SUOMEKSI
IN ENGLISH

Suomen Kääpiösnautserikerho ry - Finska Dvärgschnauzerklubben rf

Kasvattajat A - E

Adlers Gunnel Adlercreutz, Autioniityntie 87, 02420 Jorvas (Kirkkonummi)
040 547 8755 / 09 454 0626,
gunnel@adlercreutz.fi
Värit, joita kasvattaa:


Afunique Marianne Holm, Lieviöntie 100, 02570 Siuntio
050 465 5334,
holm.marianne@kolumbus.fi
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Agorian Mari Lindholm, Pekanpolku 2, 21370 Aura kk
050 911 2266, kennel.agorian@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Airilan Henna Yli-Leppälä, Tuusula
050 309 3477, henna.ylileppala@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Andalbagat Henriika Moisio, Melkonkatu 12 B 13 00210 Helsinki
040 841 8572, henriika.moisio@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Ansimagia Sirpa Väänänen, Salontie 2, 80330 Reijola (Joensuu)

050 3434369
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Arinjan Arja Taskinen, Vyyhtitie 33, 73410 Pieksänkoski (Nilsiä
044 512 4497, arja.taskinen@luukku.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

 Argentonero Johanna Höök-Nikanne, Lohjantie 54B, 03100 Nummela (Vihti)
050 560 3335,
johanna.hook-nikanne@fimnet.fi
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Audacious Inka Vaskimo, Saramäentie 39 A 4, 00670 Helsinki
040 587 2856,
ivaskimo@hotmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Backout's Arja Niemijärvi, Turuntie 251, 09430 Saukkola (Nummi-Pusula)
050 585 0194,
backouts@dnainternet.net
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Barkway's Anu Romppanen & Jarkko Jolkkonen, Kello
040 715 1472 (Jarkko),
anu@barkways.net / jarkko@barkways.net
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Bashashan Nina Aitola, Tenholantie 156, 13720 Parola
050 369 1010,
n.aitola@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Baumeister Ritva Kiviniemi, Tampere
0400 644 272, baumeister (at) elisanet.fi
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

BellaBellaX Riitta-Leena Roos, Kirkkoharju 16, 02330 Espoo
0400 775 070,
kennelbellabellax@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

BenoranTuija Rantanen, Vantaankatu 14, 05820 Hyvinkää
045 631 5541, snaku@wippies.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Beries Anneli Alfthan, Karhusuonkuja 18, 02810 Espoo
0400 414 590,
anneli.alfthan@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Big Paw's Eija Nurmela & John Nieminen, Kuusitie 45, 02420 Jorvas (Kirkkonummi)
0400 230 544 (Eija) / 0500 415 324 (John),
eija@bigpaws.fi
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Bioclic Kyllikki Setälä, Lastisuontie 8, 071100 Hinthaara
050 925 1359,
ksbioclic@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Black Drop Juha Lastula, Perähaantie 90, 36110 Ruutana (Kangasala)
040 557 0357,
juha.lastula@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Black Style Ilpo Mattsson, Ylitilantie 51 B 01800 Klaukkala
0400 943 567, ilpo.mattsson@hotmail.com, joita kasvattaa :

Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Black Widow's Mira Koponen, Inkiläntie 6 C 23, 70340 Kuopio
044 301 8972,
paksupertta@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Brinata Hilkka Salohalla, Orhissuontie 16, 02880 Veikkola
040 59 08 456 / 09-2568 180,
hilkka.salohalla@thl.fi / brinata@kolumbus.fi
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Brisken Mia Karhu, Hammarinkuja 5, 23500 Uusikaupunki
040 756 4432,
mia.karhu@outlook.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Budyonovka Mari Rydenfelt, Kehrontie 839 A, 31750 Kehro (Urjala)
045 2749474,
mari.rydenfelt@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Burrbeach Saija Vauhkonen, Radanvarsitie 105, 76130 Partaharju
040 760 2225,
saija.vauhkonen@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Busterin Anu Valve, Espoo
040 590 5612,
anu.valve@saunalahti.fi
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Catadelian Katja Laakso, Artjärvi/ Orimattila

040 411 7675 catadelian@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Cavalon Tiina Brandt, Villahdentie 4, 67700 Kokkola
040 569 7374,
tiina.mabrandt@anvianet.fi
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Cheantake Nora Ylikylä & Markku Vuorinen, Vetikontie 5, 21280 Raisio

040 536 7088, cheantake@cheantake.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Corante's Yvonne Hautaviita, Lillsundintie 637, 64300 Lapväärtti
040 833 5252, corantes@netti.fi
Värit, joita kasvattaa:


D'Arné Maimu Strang, Helsingintie 1286A, 07830 Pukaro (Lapinjärvi)

0400 313 273, strang.maimu@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Davidovin Marina Davidoff Andersson, Porvoo

044 5516699, mitrotinja@outlook.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Dayway's Susanna Päivätie, Maisinkuja 4, Palojoki
040 5578 254, susanna@daywayskennel.fi

Värit, joita kasvattaa: 


Darya's Tarja Ivakko, Salmelantie 15 06830 Kulloo
044 208 6339,
kennel.daryas@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Dinafix’s Lea Haanpää, Kontiotie 90, 14200 Turenki
050 581 3235,
haanpaa.lea@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Doctor's Order Kirsi Kentala, Majavanpolku 6 A, 65350 Vaasa
050 313 0267,
kirsi.kentala@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Dufluur's Eeva Lahtinen, Kestikuja 6, 45100 Kouvola
040 583 4572, dufluurs@kolumbus.fi
Värit, joita kasvattaa:


Dumond Katja Pitkänen, Kissanmäentie 21, Noormarkku (Pori)
0500 863 572,
katja.pitkanen@kenneldumond.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Enyos Pirita Halme, Pesäkuusenkatu 1 C 7, 04480 Haarajoki
040 7249511,
kennelenyos@gmail.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa:

Epelin Saija Harha, Nirvanpellonkatu 2 H, 33820 Tampere
040 588 7471,
saija.epelin@luukku.com
Värit, joita kasvattaa: